Scientific Council

Chairperson of the Scientific Council

Prof. Pepka Boyadjieva, DSc (pepka7@gmail.com)
Tel. 02/ 980 95 22

Vice Chair

Prof. DSc. Valentina Ilieva Zlatanova (valentina.zlatanova@gmail.com)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Valeri Zlatanov Lichev  (vlichev_61@yahoo.com)

Secretary

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Doroteya Angelova

Technical Secretary

Tinka Kusheva (tina.kusheva@gmail.com)
tel: 02/ 980 90 86, ext. 113

 

Members of the Scientific Council of ISSK:

  1. Prof. Dr. Anani Borisov Stoynev, ananis@abv.bg
  2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anna Ivanova Mantarova, mantarovaa@abv.bg
  3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bozhidar Sashkov Ivkov, bivkov56@gmail.com
  4. Prof. DSc. Valentina Ilieva Zlatanova, valentina.zlatanova@gmail.com
  5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Valeri Zlatanov Lichev  (vlichev_61@yahoo.com)
  6. Prof. DSc. Veselin Petrov Petrov, petrov.vesselin@gmail.com
  7. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Georgi Dimitrov Angelov, g_angelov@bas.bg
  8. Assoc. Prof. Doroteya Angelova
  9. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Emilia Chengelova
  10. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Emilia Vasileva Marinova, ema_marinova@abv.bg
  11. Prof. Dsc Erika Lazarova
  12. Prof. DSc Ivan Borisov Katsarski, pessoko@yahoo.com
  13. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Maria Zhelyazkova
  14. Prof. DSc Martin Mateev Tabakov, marmatab@yahoo.com
  15. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nikolai Mihailov
  16. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nikolai Nikolaev Obreshkov, nobreshkov@gmail.com
  17. Prof. DSc Nina Ivanova Dimitrova, ninaivdimitrova@abv.bg
  18. Prof. DSc Pepka Boyadjieva, pepka7@gmail.com
  19. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rosen Lyutskanov
  20. Assoc. Prof. DSc Rumyana Ivanova Stoilova, rumiana.stoilova@gmail.com
  21. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Svetla Yovcheva Koleva, svetlakoleva2002@yahoo.com
  22. Prof. DSc Stefan Penov
  23. Prof. DSc Tanya Nedelcheva, inadim@dir.bg